President

Sue Thilo (2nd Term: 7/1/18 - 6/30/21)

Email:  suethilo@hotmail.com

(208) 660-8260

 

Vice President

Jillian Caires (1st Term:  9/1/17 - 6/30/20)

Email:  jillian@smithmalek.com

(971) 285-0621

 

Secretary

Steve Roberge (3rd Term: 7/1/17 - 6/30/20)

Email:  sroberge@wm.com

(208) 755-3493

 

Treasurer

Ashley Lenz ((2nd Term: 7/1/18 - 6/30/21)

Email:   ashleyl@bankcda.com

 (414) 698-1822

 

Board Directors

Don Allen (2nd Term: 7/1/18 - 6/30/21)

Email:  cdallen7@pacbell.net

 (408) 712-9865

 

Les Atchley (3rd Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/19)

Email:  les@atchleyfinancial.com

 (208) 664-1900

 

Chris Cheeley (1st Term:  9/1/17 – 3/30/20)

Email:  chrischeeley@gmail.com

(208) 661-1000

 

Jim Coleman (2nd Term: 7/1/18 - 6/30/21)

Email:  jcoleman@colemaneng.com

(208) 661-2888

 

Jon Hippler (1st Term:  9/1/17 - 6/30/20)

Email:  jchippler@gmail.com

(208) 660-7143

 

Matt Lyman (1st Term:  9/1/17 - 6/30/20)

Email:  matthew.lyman@ml.com

(208) 819-5985

 

 

Heidi Rogers (1st Term:  7/1/18– 3/30/21)

Email:  hrogers@ncce.org

(208) 699-5777

 

Designated Directors

Jody Azevedo

President– CDA Rotary Club

Email:  jazevedo@numericacu.com

(208) 699-4579

 

Kimber Gates Travis

President-Elect – CDA Rotary Club

Email:  kimbergates@gmail.com

(208) 691-5850

 

Bob Burton

Past President – CDA Rotary Club

Email:  burton.rj@hotmail.com

(208) 640-6308

 

Michael Nail

Treasurer – CDA Rotary Club

Email:  michael@nailcpa.com

(208) 890-0501

 

 

 

 

Note:

Per the Bylaws, the Foundation may have up to 15 Directors consisting of 4 Designated Directors and 11 Elected Directors.