President
Sue Thilo (1st Term (7/1/15-6/30/18)
Email:  suethilo@hotmail.com
(208) 660-8250

 

Vice President
Janet Atchley (3rd Term (1/1/15-6/30/18)
Email:  janet.atchley@natplan.com
(208) 664-1900

 

Secretary
Allen Miller (2nd Term (1/1/14-6/30/17)
Email: amillercda@twc.com
(208) 667-0287

 

Treasurer
Ashley Lenz (1st Term (7/1/15-6/30/18)
Email:   Ashley@bankcda.com
(414) 698-1822

 

Board Directors
Don Allen (1st Term (7/1/15-6/30/18)
Email:  cdallen7@pacbell.net
(208) 667-0905   
(408) 702-0965

 

Les Atchley (3rd Term (7/1/16-6/30/19)
Email:  les.atchley@natplan.com
(208) 664-1900

 

Jim Coleman (1st Term (7/1/15-6/30/18)
Email:  jcoleman@colemaneng.com
(208) 661-2888

 

Liese Razzeto (1st Term (7/1/15-6/30/18)
Email:  lrazzeto@gmail.com
(208) 660-6321

 

Steve Roberge (2nd Term (1/1/14-6/30/17)
Email:  sroberge@wm.com

Designated Directors

Heidi Rogers
President – CDA Rotary Club
Email:  hrogers@ncce.org
(208) 699-5777

 

Bob Burton
President-Elect – CDA Rotary Club
Email:  burton.rj@hotmail.com
(208) 640-6308

 

Ron Ouren
Past President – CDA Rotary Club
Email:  Ron.Ouren@com1stbankid.com
(208) 660-0853

 

Ron Ouren*
Interim Treasurer – CDA Rotary Club
Email:  Ron.Ouren@com1stbankid.com
(208) 660-0853

*Effective 7/1/17

 

Michael Nail
Treasurer – CDA Rotary Club
Email:  michael@nailcpa.com
(208) 890-0501