Coeur d’Alene Rotary Endowment Foundation

 

Coeur d Alene Rotary Foundation Board of Directors (l-r), John Hippler, Chris Cheeley, Claudia Brennan, Ninette Goucher, Candace Godwin, Ann Thomas, Heidi Rogers, Luke Russell, Michele Dirks, Sue Thilo, Matt Lyman, Michael Nail. Not present: Don Allen, Jim Coleman, Rick Rasmussen. 

Board of Directors and Officers & Terms

President

Sue Thilo (3rd Term: 7/1/21- 6/30/24)

Email: suethilo@mac.com

(208) 660-8260

 

Vice President

Chris Cheeley (2nd Term:  7/1/20 – 6/30/23)

Email:  chrischeeley@gmail.com

(208) 661-1000

 

Secretary

Ninette Goucher (1st Term: 7/1/20 - 6/30/23)

Email:  ninette@gouchergroup.com

(208) 929-2785

 

Treasurer

Michael Nail

Email:  michael@nailcpa.com

(208) 890-0501

 

Board Directors

Don Allen (3rd Term: 7/1/21 - 6/30/24)

Email:  cdallen7@pacbell.net

 (408) 712-9865

 

Jim Coleman (3rd Term: 7/1/21 - 6/30/24)

Email:  jcoleman@colemaneng.com

(208) 661-2888

 

Michele Dirks (1st Term: 7/1/19 - 6/30/22)

Email:  micheleldirks@gmail.com

(208) 660-1312

 

Jon Hippler (2nd Term:  7/1/20 - 6/30/23)

Email:  jchippler@gmail.com

(208) 660-7143

 

Matt Lyman (2nd:  7/1/20 - 6/30/23)

Email:  matt.lyman@raymondjames.com

(208) 819-5985

 

Rick Rasmussen (1st Term: 7/1/21 - 6/30/24)

Rick.rasmussen@surgerypartners.com

(208) 699-7495

Heidi Rogers (2nd Term:  7/1/21– 6/30/24)

Email:  hrogers@ncce.org

(208) 699-5777

 

Ann Thomas (1st Term: 8/1/21 - 6/30/24)

athomas@mountainwestbank.com

(503) 490-1143

 

Designated Directors

Claudia Brennan

President – CDA Rotary Club

Email:  claudiabrennan4444@gmail.com

(208) 691-1464

 

Luke Russell

Past President – CDA Rotary Club

Email:  lukerussell66@gmail.com

(208) 699-3396

 

Candace Godwin

President-Elect - CDA Rotary Club

Candacegodwin60@gmail.com

(208) 640-6514

 

Michael Nail

Treasurer – CDA Rotary Club

Email:  michael@nailcpa.com

(208) 890-0501

Note: Per the Bylaws, the Foundation may have up to 15 Directors consisting of 4 Designated Directors and 11 Elected Directors.

Save the Date!
Club Leaders
Rotarian of the Month
Loading...
Loading...
Speakers
Loading
Weekly Bulletin
Loading
Club Events
Loading
Donate to the CdA Rotary Foundation

Donate Now!

 Click Here to Give via the Innovia Foundation

                              

Click Here to Give via ICF